get

 

la

 

  Home

  Senseis

  Tournaments

  Directions

  Class Schedule

  Pictures

 

 

 

..

 


Hikone Castle

Home Page

 

 

Welcome to the Foxboro Judo Club home page

San Machi Judo Club located in Foxboro Mass has over 35 years of Judo Excellence! Senseis Charlie Bridgham and Bob Anton welcome you! For more information please call us at 508-736-6407.  

 

 

MONTHLY TOURNAMENTS FOR 2017

2017 Tournament schedule:

  • January 28 - Saturday
  • February 25 - Saturday
  • March 25 - Saturday
  • April 29 - Saturday
  • May 27 - Saturday
  • June 24 - Saturday
  • July 29 - Saturday
  • August 26 - Saturday
  • September 30 - Saturday
  • October 28 - Saturday
  • November 25 - Saturday

 

Note: All tournaments are on Saturdays starting at 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Thanks, Bob

 

Please note that all tournaments are for Juniors only, and are $15.00.

 

 

http://www.foxborojudo.com/San%20Machi%20Judo%20Club.JPG

Rates

Effective January 11, 2014

Adults - $50.00 per month

Children - $50.00 per month

Mat Fee for non members - $10.00

 

 

 

 

Copyright Foxboro Judo Club All Rights Reserved